Skip to main content
string(16) "America/Edmonton"

Follow Us On Instagram
Tune in TOMORROW to learn about Puppy essentials! ⁠ Brooke from @boneandbiscuitgrandeprairie is going live at 2:30pm EST (12:30 MT and 11:30 PT)! 🎥⁠. 🐾⁠ ⁠ ⁠ From puppy food to treats and toys, she'll cover everything...
Bringing a new puppy home? Don't stress about getting started, our pet advisors have got you covered. On July 14, Brooke from @boneandbiscuitgrandeprairie is sharing her guide to puppy essentials! She's going live on our...
🎉 It's almost Takeover Time 🎉 In 3 DAYS Brooke from @boneandbiscuitgrandeprairie is taking over our Instagram! From food to treats to toys to training, she'll be talking about pu⁠ppy essentials!⁠ ⁠ Bringing home a new...
Working hard or hardly working? Charlie & Reddington were lounging around in the new Pet Cot Canopies at @boneandbiscuitetobicoke. Since they look so comfy, we'll let them take a break 🐕 💤⁠ ⁣⁠ #boneandbiscuit #boneandbiscuitetobicoke #etobicoke #etobicokepetstore...
🇨🇦 Fur the Love of Canada 🇨🇦 This July the summer heat is bringing hot deals! All month long, we've got savings on these amazing CANADIAN brands.⁠ ⁠ Stop by your local store to treat your pet!...
Wendy and Karen are sisters, dog moms, and the new store owners of @boneandbiscuithamptons! 🎉 🐕⁠ ⁠ This is their second Bone & Biscuit location! We asked them why they decided to own another store? Here's what...